Present Tense is indebted to many wonderful and talented musicians, engineers, advisors, and companies: We encourage you to contact them and start your own party! Just say “Richard and Ronnie highly recommended” you.

Did we lose track of you? If you think you should be on this list, send an email to info @ ptjazz.com.


 
NAME TALENTS PHONE eMAIL WWW.
Richard Frank Bassist/Producer 818.427.5500 richard at ptjazz.com www.ptjazz.com
Ronnie Kaufman Drums/Producer 323.385.5706 ronnie at ptjazz.com www.ptjazz.com
Chad Edwards Piano/Keyboards chad at chadedwardsmusic.com www.chadedwardsmusic.com
Carlyle Barriteau Vocals/Guitars 562.366.0743 explane03 at yahoo.com
Tony White Saxophones/Flute www.tonywhiteonline.com
www.myspace.com/twmusicproduction
Victor Orlando Percussion 818.645.6173 vorlando_funjala at msn.com www.myspace.com/funjalaom
Elizabeth Warner Talent Executive 818.599.3887 elizabeth at elizabethwarner.tv www.elizabethwarner.tv
Evonne Rivera Vocals 213.842.3212 evonnerivera at earthlink.net www.evonnerivera.com
John Enrico Douglas Piano/Keyboards 805.284.2082 johndog at cox.net www.johnenricodouglas.com
Mark DeCarlo Film/TV Personality contactmark at markdecarlo.com www.markdecarlo.com
Eric Marienthal Saxophones/Flute eric at ericmarienthal.com www.ericmarienthal.com
Alex Acuna Percussion alex at alexacuna.net www.alexacuna.net
Mike "Benny" Benedict Saxophones/Flute swamprat at mac.com
Frank Grande Hammond C3 fgrande at adelphia.net
Mari Ishida Piano mari_keys at mac.com www.myspace.com/mariishida
John Leftwich Recording Engineer johnleftwich at sbcglobal.net
John Ugarte Recording Engineer 818.752.2299
Gregg Karukas Mixing greggk at karukas.com www.karukas.com
Ryan Anderson Video Artist/Editor 323.528.5775 rander07 at mindspring.com
Ron Boustead Precision Mastering ron at precisionmastering.com www.ronboustead.com
Stan Gelfer Web Design
IT Services
323.243.1222 info at stangelfer.com www.stangelfer.com
Roger Lifeset Radio Promotions ppppromo at dslextreme.com
Linda Emme Fine Art Photography 415.663.8633 lindaemme at dock.net
Mike Cisneros Video & Design Extraordinaire 310.699.2160 dino-mike at dino-mike.com www.dino-mike.com
Andrea Miller Vocals 213.200.7833 andreablithermiller at yahoo www.DreaSings.com
John Pickell Percussion johnpickell at junglecitymusic.com www.junglecitymusic.com
Brent Harvey Band Management brent at kbhentertainment.com www.kbhentertainment.com
Steve Selak Band Representation steve at selakentertainment.com www.selakentertainment.com
Ron Bostead Precision Mastering ron at precisionmastering.com www.ronboustead.com